Skip to content

Sorry.

October 13, 2008

It’s been a while since I posted anything, and I don’t want this thing to get stale.

Sadly, I don’t really have anything new to say.

There haven’t been any new developments with the book, and I’ve been a little too busy to muse about it too much. So this is just kind of a token update to let you know I’m still alive.


That said, I’m starting to get pretty hyped for next weekend. I’ve never been to Pittsburgh and I’ve never seen any of these performers before. The Holiday Surprise tour got underway the other day, and the pictures and videos and reports all seem really promising.

Also, my boss went to of Montreal’s show in New York this weekend and sent me this picture:


I’m officially excited for that show, too. Expect mass updates immediately following this weekend and Halloween weekend. I’m going to pitch reviews to a couple sites, too, so if I end up doing that, I’ll be sure to post links as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

