Skip to content

adamclair.xanga.com

October 30, 2009

Every little bit of progress feels good. The bits I’ve made this week have all been little, and they’re all off the record, but they feel good. Rewarding. Refreshing. Fulfilling.

On the record, I want to again thank the people who have helped me so far. Anyone who has promised to buy a copy of the book. Anyone who has spoken to me about anything Elephant Six (or even just passively let me pontificate about it). Anyone who has volunteered any sort of help, even if I never take them up on it.  Thanks, y’all.

Mostly, I haven’t posted anything in about a week, but things are indeed happening. I hate being cryptic, but  I hate being silent even more, especially when good things are going on. I haven’t lost any steam.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

