Skip to content

Apartment.jpg

January 30, 2010

I consider myself a low maintenance guy, and I came to Athens willing to make sacrifices. So it is by good fortune alone that I ended up with such sweet digs. And now we find MTV Cribs reaching its low point:

Now this is what I call an uncommon common area! We’ve got a couch and a coffee table. We’ve got a TV and a stand. We’ve got a dinner table and chairs (not pictured). We’ve also got a door in the top right of the image, which leads to a balcony.

Next, we have a modest kitchen, which I’m itchin’ to get back to. Is that pizza on the counter? Save me a slice, guys!

This here is my bed, in its rare “made” condition. 300 thread count, bitches.

Behind this bangin’ mirror is a giant closet, where all my threads live.

We in the industry call this a “workspace.”

We finish up in the bathroom, in the most pristine anyone will see it until I move out.

Thus concludes our tour. As you leave, please make your way through our gift shop and take advantage of some of the specials we have this week, and remember the Alamo!

One Comment leave one →
  1. MOMO permalink
    February 1, 2010 7:07 PM

    We are ready to come down

Leave a Reply

