Skip to content

Ball: rolling

February 2, 2010

My first E6 rendezvous since moving to Athens is in the books, so to speak. Because it was off the record, I won’t mention his name, but our informal chat over Mexican food was nonetheless helpful.

As it stands, I’d like to have some kind of informal meet-up, off the record, with everyone before I do a real interview with them. Ideally, I’d like to do several interviews with everyone.

Anyway, my meeting today went well. I got lots of good information that I’ll be sure to get on the record at some point, and I got a lot of direction for where to go from here, not to mention the promise of helping me meet more people.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

