Skip to content

_____, Sweet _____

August 26, 2010

Well, I’m back. In Pennsylvania. And I don’t know how long I’ll be here.

As of now, this project is in a state of flux. The in-person interviews will be few and far between (only when people pass through wherever I happen to be or when I have time to make trips to Athens or Lexington or New York or wherever). Phone interviews will be more frequent but still sporadic, dependent on my work schedule. The same goes for the other parts of this project: transcription, composition, &c.

As such, you can probably expect this blog to be updated a little less frequently. I can’t say how much less, and there will be spurts where I post more frequently, but in general, I just won’t have as much going on. The upside is, when I do post, it’ll be for especially exciting news.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

